Town council

Members of town council

       
  Beáta Bílková David Filip Karolína Kostečková
name and surname Mrs. Beata Bilkova Mr. David Filip Mrs. Karolina Kosteckova
candidate of ZDAR - ZIVE MESTO ZDAR - ZIVE MESTO ZDAR - ZIVE MESTO
phone +420 602 596 296   +420 608 408 633
e-mail bilkova.b@seznam.cz filda87@gmail.com karolina.kosteckova@gmail.com
       
 

Zdeněk Kulhánek

Jana Lacinová

Martin Mrkos
name and surname Mr. Zdenek Kulhanek
Mrs. Jana Lacinova Mr. Martin Mrkos
candidate of ZDAR - ZIVE MESTO ZDAR - ZIVE MESTO ZDAR - ZIVE MESTO
phone   +420 776 259 126 +420 739 477 703
e-mail   janalacinova@gmail.com martin.mrkos@zdarns.cz
       
 

Zdeněk Navrátil

Martin Petr

Jan Zástěra

name and surname Mr. Zdenek Navratil Mr. Martin Petr Mr. Jan Zastera
candidate of ZDAR - ZIVE MESTO ZDAR - ZIVE MESTO ZDAR - ZIVE MESTO
phone +420 605 261 854 +420 608 535 572 +420 603 180 885
e-mail navr@centrum.cz petrmartx@gmail.com projekce.zastera@gmail.com
       
 

Jaroslav Hedvičák

 

David Partl

name and surname

Mr. Jaroslav Hedvicak 

Mr. Vitezslav Korab

Mr. David Partl

candidate of ANO 2011 A NEZAVISLI ANO 2011 A NEZAVISLI ANO 2011 A NEZAVISLI
phone

+420 777 635 690

+420 603 548 533  +420 777 019 932
e-mail

jaroslav.hedvicak@zdarns.cz

 bond007-m@seznam.cz Partl.D@seznam.cz
       
 

Miroslav Šuhaj

Rostislav Veselý

Radek Veselý
name and surname

Mr. Miroslav Suhaj

Mr. Rostislav Vesely

Mr. Radek Zlesak
candidate of ANO 2011 A NEZAVISLI ANO 2011 A NEZAVISLI ANO 2011 A NEZAVISLI
phone +420 732 611 270 +420 605 422 476 +420 723 929 870
e-mail suhaj.m@seznam.cz vesely.ros@seznam.cz r.zlesak@seznam.cz
       
  Jaromír Brychta Miloslava Brychtová Jan Havlík
name and surname

Mr. Jaromir Brychta

Mrs. Miloslava Brychtova

Mr. Jan Havlik
candidate of Zmena 2018 a SOUKROMNICI Zmena 2018 a SOUKROMNICI Zmena 2018 a SOUKROMNICI
phone +420 603 570 436 +420 737 753 445 +420 603 258 482
e-mail mbrychtova@centrum.cz mbrychtova@centrum.cz janhav65@gmail.com
       
  Miroslav Šabart Romana Bělohlávková

Rostislav Dvořák

name and surname Mr. Miroslav Sabart Mrs. Romana Belohlavkova Mr. Rostislav Dvorak
candidate of Zmena 2018 a SOUKROMNICI KDU-CSL KDU-CSL
phone +420 602 568 615 - +420 777 356 467
e-mail sabartmiroslav@seznam.cz romana.bel@seznam.cz

rostislav.dvorak@zdarns.cz

       
  Josef Klement

Lenka Formanová

Vít Bohumil Homolka

name and surname Mr. Josef Klement Mrs. Lenka Formanova Mr. Vit-Bohumil Homolka
candidate of KDU-CSL SPOLECNE - ODS, TOP 09 SPOLECNE - ODS, TOP 09
phone +420 778 538 312 +420 605 707 481 +420 604 142 589
e-mail

josef.klement@zdarns.cz

formanova@gymzr.cz v.b.homolka@centrum.cz
       
 

Jan Mokříš

Vladimír Novotný

Dagmar Zvěřinová

name and surname

Mr. Jan Mokris

Mr. Vladimir Novotny Mrs. Dagmar Zverinova
candidate of SPOLECNE - ODS, TOP 09 SOS Zdar - spojeni odpovednych
sil CSSD a nezavislych
SOS Zdar - spojeni odpovednych
sil CSSD a nezavislych
phone +420 602 305 341 +420 731 546 469

+420 603 570 437

e-mail j.mokris@email.cz novotny.v@kr-vysocina.cz zverinova@svkzdarsko.cz

Webcam, weather

webkamera

actual temperature 17,5 oC
webcam, temperature, weather