Town council

Members of town council

    
 

 

 

 

name and surname

Mrs. Beata Bilkova Mrs. Karolina Klusackova Mr. Zdenek Kulhanek

candidate of

ZDAR - ZIVE MESTO ZDAR - ZIVE MESTO ZDAR - ZIVE MESTO

phone

+420 602 596 296 +420 608 408 633 +420 608 529 851
e-mail - karolina.klusackova@gmail.com druwyd@centrum.cz
       
 

 

 

 

name and surname Mr. Martin Mrkos Mr. Zdenek Navratil Mr. Vlastimil Forst
candidate of ZDAR - ZIVE MESTO ZDAR - ZIVE MESTO ANO 2011
phone +420 739 477 703 - +420 737 427 937
e-mail starosta@zdarns.cz navr@centrum.cz vlastikforst@seznam.cz
       
 

 

 

 

name and surname

Mrs. Ludmila Reznickova

Mr. Miroslav Suhaj Mr. Radek Zlesak
candidate of ANO 2011 ANO 2011 ANO 2011
phone +420 731 153 324 +420 732 611 270 +420 723 929 870
e-mail ludmilareznickova@email.cz suhaj.m@seznam.cz r.zlesak@seznam.cz
       
 

 

 

 
name and surname Mrs. Romana Belohlavkova Mr. Rostislav Dvorak Mr. Josef Klement
candidate of KDU-CSL KDU-CSL KDU-CSL
phone +420 607 644 849
+420 566 624 536
+420 728 085 967 +420 778 538 312
e-mail romana.bel@seznam.cz dvorak.rostislav@centrum.cz josef.klement@zdarns.cz
       
 

 

 

 

name and surname Mr. Zbynek Vintr Mr. Jaromir Brychta Mrs. Miloslava Brychtova
candidate of KDU-CSL Zmena 2018 Zmena 2018
phone - +420 603 570 436 +420 737 753 445
e-mail zbvintr@seznam.cz mbrychtova@centrum.cz mbrychtova@centrum.cz
       
       
name and surname Mr. Jan Havlik Mr. Lubos Straka Mr. Karel Herold
candidate of Zmena 2018 Zmena 2018 CSSD
phone +420 603 258 482 +420 602 611 916 -
e-mail janhav65@gmail.com straka@activezdar.cz karel.herold@email.cz
       
     

 

name and surname Mr. Vladimir Novotny Mr. Michal Hubert Zrust Mrs. Dagmar Zverinova
candidate of CSSD CSSD CSSD
phone +420 731 546 469 +420 732 558 937 +420 603 570 437
e-mail novotny.v@kr-vysocina.cz michalhubertzrust@seznam.cz -
       
   

 

 

name and surname Mr. Radek Cerny Mr. Jan Mokris Mr. Jaroslav Ptacek
candidate of ODS ODS ODS
phone +420 724 008 216 +420 602 305 341 +420 604 829 696
e-mail cerny@radekcerny.cz j.mokris@o2active.cz jar.ptacek@gmail.com
       
 

 

 

 

name and surname Mr. Petr Stocek Mr. Bohumil Travnik Mr. Tomas Augustyn
candidate of Koalice KSCM a SPOZ Koalice KSCM a SPOZ Koalice TOP 09 a Svobodni
phone +420 776 802 202 +420 603 870 905 +420 734 456 726
e-mail ing.stocek@gmail.com trabozr@gmail.com tomas.augustyn@seznam.cz